Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Quality Council – Council Membership

  • Mary Jo Pirone, i-Budget Self-Advocate Representative
  • Latosha Obry, i-Budget Self Advocate Representative
  • John Collins, Consumer Directed Care Self Advocate Representative
  • Matthew Dyal, i-Budget Self-Advocate Representative
  • Yesenia Ramirez, i-Budget Self-Advocate Representative
  • Yesenia Leyva, i-Budget Self-Advocate Representative
  • Paula James, Family Care Council Representative
  • Dina Justice, The Arc of Florida Representative
  • Jill MacAlister, Consumer Directed Care Consultant Representative
  • Veronica Gomez, Waiver Support Coordination Agency Representative
  • Theresa Wyres, Small Agency Provider Representative
  • Sherona Bryant, Disability Rights Florida Representative
  • Courtney Swilley, Florida Association for Rehabilitation Facilities Representative
  • Adrienne Dissis, Family Member Representative
  • Michelle Tolini, Agency Provider Representative
  • Kimberly Houston, Agency Provider Representative